Missing Airplanes…..

Updated post******I’m glad I was wrong…..it was just posted that the second missing plane was found in pieces in Mali.  No further news yet.   RIP to the passenger and crew of flight 5017.

It still makes me think about the one that is still missing……….

Original post…..

One missing airplane……OK……

TWO missing airplanes???  No, I don’t think so.  Especially since it occurred so close after the one going down near Russia.  Coincidence to the Malaysian plane that went “missing”??  I don’t think so.

I have a theory, that’s rather unpleasant, about what has happened to these 2 airplanes…..Either Christo has gotten his hands on them and has turned them into one of his art projects or some nut job has hijacked and hidden them for some nefarious reason.  I’m pretty sure it’s the second one.

Truthfully, and sarcasm aside, I think terrorists have taken these 2 planes, hidden them, and are revamping them so that they can fly them somewhere and detonate a bomb or release some mutant bug on a population.

Yeah, I know, I sound like some conspiracy nut.  But, when you look at the history of airplanes and flying, planes do NOT just disappear.  Even Flight 19 has been found in the Bermuda Triangle so I’m not buying that these 2 planes just “fell off the radar” and no one can find them.

They have been purposely hidden.  And heaven help us all if the wrong person has them and is planning on using them for destruction.

I just really hope I’m wrong.

 

About avlanchlovngirl

I believe that we are here for a reason. We just don't know what it is. I believe there are no borders or color differentiations. We're all the same under the skin and we all want the same basic things. I hate injustice and tend to take a stand against what I feel is unfair and just plain wrong. So, read on and comment if you'd like. Happy New Year!
This entry was posted in Current Events, Media, My Little Soapbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

