Hey Radio, Where’s Your Sense Of Humor?

A repost of a blog from an old friend of mine. He is sooooo right.

RANTINGS OF A CHILDISH GRANDFATHER

Anyone who knows me, even for a short period of time, knows four things about me, in no particular order;

* I am a life long Radio Guy, have been for over 40 years, I’d do it for nothing if I could afford to do so (and considering how successful monetarily I’ve been, I do…..enjoy the veal…)

* I’m a self admitted a**hole who loves to poke the bear.

* I have a strange and bizarre sense of humor, love to laugh, and find amusement in things many others might not notice.

* But above all else, I just LOVE to make people laugh.

In 2015, however, changes in my industry (and not just with my employer) have taken a LOT of the fun away from those of us (still) employed.

Could be a potential for a defamation lawsuit;

Could be the need to have a “professional” product on the…

View original post 1,123 more words

About avlanchlovngirl

I believe that we are here for a reason. We just don't know what it is. I believe there are no borders or color differentiations. We're all the same under the skin and we all want the same basic things. I hate injustice and tend to take a stand against what I feel is unfair and just plain wrong. So, read on and comment if you'd like. Happy New Year!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

